Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Inlow Counseling -  - Mental Health Practice

Inlow Counseling

Mental Health Practice & Addiction Counseling located in Downtown, Noblesville, IN

17 total reviews

Inlow Counseling always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Inlow Counseling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Evan’s very professional and actively listens to the things I have to say and I feel like I’m heard.
Preston M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very calm, patient, excellent listener. Very welcoming and made a stressful situation very easy. Just deciding how and when to come back!!!!:-)
Heather M.
Submitted 07/24/22
Tony has been great!
Gerardo G.
Submitted 04/17/22
Amazing therapist. Have been working with Leslie for year and half. My partner and i have had sessions about our relationship to better our lives. Would recommend.
Erica P.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dorit is incredible. She has helped me get through what was probably the most difficult period of my life, helping me to see and understand my "wounds" and change my relationship with my parts.
Brandy B.
Submitted 02/24/22
From the very beginning, Dorit was compassionate and understanding. I am thrilled with her approach. Truly excited to let the healing begin.
Kellie E.
Submitted 02/14/22
I appreciate how Leslie uses different techniques and is very intentional and thoughtful about her questions in order to process through tough mental challenges.
Stephen H.
Submitted 02/13/22
Leslie is an incredible therapist. Her empathy, expertise, and ability to create a space where you are able to be vulnerable is amazing. I am a happier and more content person than I have ever been thanks in large part to the excellent therapy I have received.
Terry B.
Submitted 02/12/22
Leslie is the best therapist, hands down. It’s taken my whole life to find someone relatable who actually helps me become a better person.
Lindsey G.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dorit is a wounderful therapist. 10/10 experience.
Abigail S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Jessica is great. EMDR has made a huge difference in my life.
Claire T.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dorit was amazing! She helped me recognize all of my parts in my body.
Amber T.
Submitted 02/11/22
I’ve only been working with Leslie for a short time but my experience has already been transforming. She offers so much support for me where I am and I feel challenged at the same time.
Michelle O.
Submitted 02/11/22
Leslie has been excellent to work with. She's patient but has pushed me when needed as well.
Emily G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dorit is absolutely wonderful!
Steven D.
Submitted 02/11/22
10/10 wish I would’ve done it sooner
Matt F.
Submitted 02/11/22
Tayler is awesome! I always look forward to our sessions every week and she has adjusted her style to fit with all of my requests to create an great environment for me to open up to her!